Answers to your questions may be found in our Frequently Asked Questions or in our other Help items located above.

Our customer service specialists are pleased to serve you in both English and French.

Our Scheduled Maintenance Calendar and current System Status can be found here.

Telephone Support

E-Mail Support

For comments regarding the service which you have received, contact the President of Webnames.ca: president@webnames.ca.

Telephone Support Hours

Monday - Friday:
6:00 am to 5:00 pm Pacific Time
9:00 am to 8:00 pm Eastern Time

Saturday, Sunday & Holidays:
8:00 am to 4:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Eastern Time

Mailing Address

Webnames.ca Inc.
Suite 260 - 3020 Lincoln Ave.
Coquitlam, BC
V3B 6B4
Map